Board Members

2019 Board Members:

Kathy EvansĀ  – Co-Chair

Karolina Kwiecinska – Co-Chair

Capucine McDowell

Collin Billings

Debra St. Germain

Gene Mayfield

James Boucher

Joyce Bosco

Richard Hollant

Eileen Noonan

Elizabeth O’Leary

Everybody in the community is welcome to attend our monthly community and board meetings. We’re always looking for new members. Please contact Kathy Evans or Karolina Kwiecinska, co-chairs of the NRZ, at or, if you are interested in becoming a member.

Board meetings take place on the 4th Thursday of the month at 5:30 pm. Location varies – Email Kathy or Karolina.